Scroll Down

2012 Annual Awards Luncheon

June 10, 2012 | Presidio Golf Club, San Francisco

Hannah G. Solomon Award presented to Linda Kurtz for extraordinary dedication and leadership

Five outstanding women awarded:

  • Congresswoman Jackie Speier for her work in reproductive rights
  • Sharmin Bock for her work in anti-trafficking
  • Naomi Tucker, Shalom Bayit, for her work in family safety
  • Kim-Shree Maufas, SF School Board for her work in girls in education
  • Ruth Morgan for her work in restorative justice